Due to Level 3 lockdown we are closed until Friday 14th August Due to reopen Saturday 15th

2020 Term dates

Embrace the idea "I can do it" by coming along and joining us this term for the experiance of a Gym Kids class. Develop your childs potential and encourage them to also challenge themselves to achieve things which at first they thought were beyond their ability.

2020  Gym Kids  term dates 

Term                   Start  Date                                                                                 End Date

1                    Monday 3rd Feb                                                                  Saturday 21st March(**)
                                                                                                               Thursday 9th April (*) 

2                    Monday 18th May (1)                                                           Saturday 4th July

3                    Monday 20th July                                                                Saturday 26th September 

4                    Monday 12th October                                                          Saturday 19th December 

 

(1) New Term 2 start date due to COVID-19
(*) Term 1 original scheduled finished date.
(**) Last date for Term 1 due to COVID-19.

Latest News

11 Aug
closed until Saturday 15th August due to Covid 19 lock down
4 Aug
Gymnastics NZ Headlines
21 Jul
Westpac Auckland Business Awards - People’s Choice
7 Jul
Free-play weekends only during holidays
Gymnastics, Birthdays, Free Play